• My Family

  • Rachel’s Daily Cystic Fibrosis Medications

    Albuterol (2-4 x)
    Hypertonic (2x)
    Pulmozyme (1x)
    Glutathione Inhaled (2x)
    Advair (2x)
    Prevacid (2X)
    Ursodial (2x)
    Glutathione oral (3x)
    L-Arginine (1x)
    Acidophilus (3x)
    Vitamin (2x)
    Periactin (2x)
    vitamin d3 (1x)
    Cal/Magnesium blend (1x)
    ADEK (1x M,W,F)
    Creon 12 (6 with meals and snacks)
    Vest (2-3x) 30 minutes
    Percussion (30 minutes)
    alpha lipoid acid (1x)
    singulair (1x)
    fish oil (1x)
    nasonex (1x)
    zyrtec (1x)
    azithromyicin (M, W, F)

  • Recent Posts

  • Monthly Archives

T-Shirts GS shirts

Rachel’s “Raise” of Hope

This weekend I have been working on the CF fundraiser.  However, the one thing that has been consuming most of my mental energy has been the shirts.  I need to design the shirt as well as pick a color for the shirt. Ugg, such a difficult job.  Soooo….I thought I would get some suggestions from all of you. The ones that we like the best are:

safety green (it’s called safety green- yes, it is yellow, it’s the yellow ones that can be seen for a mile away)

Iris blue

Carolina blue

-Daisy

Please let me know which one you would like to wear.  We have about 3 weeks before we need to order them.

 

We loved having a united team last year with tons of people wearing our team shirt.   We are looking forward to having fun shirts again this year. If you have any design ideas please let me know.  I am working hard, but need some help=).

Leave a comment