• My Family

    Blessed by the Lord for the Joy of family!!

  • Rachel’s Daily Cystic Fibrosis Medications

    Albuterol (2-4 x)
    Hypertonic (2x)
    Pulmozyme (1x)
    Glutathione Inhaled (2x)
    Advair (2x)
    Prevacid (2X)
    Ursodial (2x)
    Glutathione oral (3x)
    L-Arginine (1x)
    Acidophilus (3x)
    Vitamin (2x)
    Periactin (2x)
    vitamin d3 (1x)
    Cal/Magnesium blend (1x)
    ADEK (1x M,W,F)
    Creon 12 (6 with meals and snacks)
    Vest (2-3x) 30 minutes
    Percussion (30 minutes)
    alpha lipoid acid (1x)
    singulair (1x)
    fish oil (1x)
    nasonex (1x)
    zyrtec (1x)
    azithromyicin (M, W, F)

  • Recent Posts

  • Monthly Archives

Praying!

Really have no words today…We just received word from the dr. about my sister.  We were hoping for a simple virus or a medical anomaly, but sadly, it doesn’t seem to be the road before her.  Thankfully, the results are better than they could have been, but will still entail a rough road ahead.  I only blog today to ask for prayer for her, her son and our family in the next few weeks and months ahead as we engage in another health battle.  Thank you. IMG_4744

*Sorry, I am not ready to share results here yet, as we still only have preliminary results and will likely not get the final till tomorrow sometime as well as a treatment plan.  So you will have to excuse my vagueness.  But, please pray for my dear sister!  Thank you~

IMG_4754

4 Responses

  1. So sorry Tiffany. Will continue to lift you all up in prayer.

  2. Never feel that way Tiff u no I was in the same boat with my sister and it wasn’t my place to reveal her medical issues. Nevertheless I’m still praying and I no that Kim is ur BFF outside God and u family. Continuous prayer and tell Kim that I love her in Christ.

  3. ❤️🙏❤️🙏❤️
    I’m thinking of you both constantly.
    Hugs and prayers.
    Jada

  4. Praying for all of you! You have one tough sister who has a heart of gold. Many people think the world of her and are concerned about her (even teenagers) which is hard to do.

Leave a Reply

