• My Family

    Blessed by the Lord for the Joy of family!!

  • Rachel’s Daily Cystic Fibrosis Medications

    Albuterol (2-4 x)
    Hypertonic (2x)
    Pulmozyme (1x)
    Glutathione Inhaled (2x)
    Advair (2x)
    Prevacid (2X)
    Ursodial (2x)
    Glutathione oral (3x)
    L-Arginine (1x)
    Acidophilus (3x)
    Vitamin (2x)
    Periactin (2x)
    vitamin d3 (1x)
    Cal/Magnesium blend (1x)
    ADEK (1x M,W,F)
    Creon 12 (6 with meals and snacks)
    Vest (2-3x) 30 minutes
    Percussion (30 minutes)
    alpha lipoid acid (1x)
    singulair (1x)
    fish oil (1x)
    nasonex (1x)
    zyrtec (1x)
    azithromyicin (M, W, F)

  • Recent Posts

  • Monthly Archives

Life Is Full

kids

Sweet fabulous five! Love these kiddos!

My poor blog.  I really haven’t abandoned it, just been SO busy living life!  That is such a blessed and good thing.  So often as I lie my very weary head down on my pillow at night I think of things that I would like to write about.  However, sleep has been so much more important than quite a few things on my list lately.  All that to say that the ideas still run deep in my mind and my passion to write and process life is still as intense as ever.  My lists of items to write about are LONG!  SO many awesome moments that I get to experience each day that I want to reflect and remember.  (We also have a few big moments coming up for our family that I will also have to find some time to write about in the near future.)    For now, they will just have to be in my mind, and heart.

One of my favorites from this last week.  Ms. Megan is scooting and sitting and constantly sticking that cute little tongue out.  Cracks us up.  SO STINKING CUTE!!

One of my favorites from this last week. Ms. Megan is 6 months old.  She is scooting and sitting and constantly sticking that cute little tongue out. Cracks us up. SO STINKING CUTE!!

 

I will try to get back to writing regularly, but rest assured, God is good and life has been full.

Leave a Reply

