• My Family

    Blessed by the Lord for the Joy of family!!

  • Rachel’s Daily Cystic Fibrosis Medications

    Albuterol (2-4 x)
    Hypertonic (2x)
    Pulmozyme (1x)
    Glutathione Inhaled (2x)
    Advair (2x)
    Prevacid (2X)
    Ursodial (2x)
    Glutathione oral (3x)
    L-Arginine (1x)
    Acidophilus (3x)
    Vitamin (2x)
    Periactin (2x)
    vitamin d3 (1x)
    Cal/Magnesium blend (1x)
    ADEK (1x M,W,F)
    Creon 12 (6 with meals and snacks)
    Vest (2-3x) 30 minutes
    Percussion (30 minutes)
    alpha lipoid acid (1x)
    singulair (1x)
    fish oil (1x)
    nasonex (1x)
    zyrtec (1x)
    azithromyicin (M, W, F)

  • Recent Posts

  • Monthly Archives

I will give you victory!

I read Ps. 35 today.  It spoke to my heart.  Some key highlights of the chapter  “I will give you victory… with every bone in my body I will praise Him….Lord who can compare with you?

Yesterday Paul and I asked for wisdom all day long to guide us to the next step.  It was a prayer filled day.  Then I read Ps. 9:11-12 ” Wisdom will multiply your days and add years to your life.”   I love God’s word!  Regardless of what you have before you, His word is full of hope, encouragement and strength.  Not in our own strength or power, but because of His work on the cross.

Walking in His power and wisdom today!

Leave a Reply

