• My Family

    Blessed by the Lord for the Joy of family!!

  • Rachel’s Daily Cystic Fibrosis Medications

    Albuterol (2-4 x)
    Hypertonic (2x)
    Pulmozyme (1x)
    Glutathione Inhaled (2x)
    Advair (2x)
    Prevacid (2X)
    Ursodial (2x)
    Glutathione oral (3x)
    L-Arginine (1x)
    Acidophilus (3x)
    Vitamin (2x)
    Periactin (2x)
    vitamin d3 (1x)
    Cal/Magnesium blend (1x)
    ADEK (1x M,W,F)
    Creon 12 (6 with meals and snacks)
    Vest (2-3x) 30 minutes
    Percussion (30 minutes)
    alpha lipoid acid (1x)
    singulair (1x)
    fish oil (1x)
    nasonex (1x)
    zyrtec (1x)
    azithromyicin (M, W, F)

  • Recent Posts

  • Monthly Archives

Praise Him for Today.

Today the Lord has encouraged my heart to look to Him. I have felt very overwhelmed lately with all that we have going on in our house in the are of health. It truly makes me long for Heaven. As I have pondered on that this week, I am reminded that we are to only here for a short time and although it is only natural to long for Heaven my eternal home, here is where God has work for me to do today. I often am tired and feel worn in the battle of this world. But, as I read in Psalms 33 today- Sing for joy to the Lord. It is fitting of the pure to praise Him. I want to be that pure child of God. Therefore it is my call to praise Him. Even in the struggles, even in the weariness, He deserves my praise. “Here and Now, I give you praise for the journey of today, for you are good O Lord.”

Leave a Reply

